VVCD - 00022
Oleg Boshniakovich plays Chopin
ADD 62'36''

I value my former student Oleg Boshniakovich very high, as pianist and musician. His performance of any music leaves a joyful impression of musical euophony. He is unique in communicating the sounding fabric of a composition, - and music id just the art of sound.
Heinrich Neuhause

On this disc Boshniakovich plays Chopin's - eight mazurkas, seven preludes and Sonata No3 in B minor

Total time 62.36

<< Previous To the main page Next >>


Copyright © 2001-2002 "Vista Vera"