VVCD - 00116


1 Francis Poulenc(1899-1963). La voix humaine (The Human Voice).
The mono-opera in one act. Libretto by Jean Cocteau,
translated by N.Rozhdestvenskaya
2 Richard Strauss (1864-1949). Finale from the opera Capriccio.
Libretto by Clemens Krauss and Richard Strauss

Total: 63.01

Cast: Nadezhda Yureneva, soprano; Yuri Belokrynkin
USSR Radio and Television Symphony orchestra
Moscow Philharmonic Symphony orchestra
Conductor - Gennadi Rozhdestvensky

Live from the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatoire: 1965; 16.02.1966
Restoration: Vista Vera, 2006


Copy&phonographic rights: Vista Vera, 2006