VVCD - 96010
A.Scriabin. Works for piano; Piano concerto.
Gala winners’ concert of 1st Scriabin International Piano competition.
State Symphony Orchestra of the Russian Federation. Conductor Vladimir Ponkin.

ADD 71'12''

The First International Scryabin competition took place in 1995 in Nyzhny Novgorod with Svyatolav Richter being its honorary chairman and Mikhail Voskresensky chairman of the jury. On this disc some of the winners of the competition are presented: Evgeny Mikhailov (first prize), Dmitry Kaprin (second prize), Karen Kornienko (third prize), Yuka Kobayashi, Japan (diploma), Tanel Joamets, Estonia (diploma).

<< Previous Next >>


Copyright © 2001-2002 "Vista Vera"